A daily dose of creative suspense.

Bra Purse or Boob bag

Black Bra Purse

Black Bra Purse

A very lacy Vistoria Secret Bra purse

A very lacy Vistoria Secret Bra purse

How it was done:

  1. First I cut off the side pieces of the bra.
  2. I sewed the two cups together going uo the side a little bit to close up the top opening.
  3. On the black purse I also sewed a wedge shape in the bottom, because the larger size bras that have a deep plunge are hard to close at the top.
  4. I sewed on the closure of the purse using the cut off hook and eye from the back of the bra.
  5. I sewed on the straps to make the handle. On both purses I added extra length to the straps with matching straps so it would be lon enough to be a shoulder bag.

Leave a Reply

