A daily dose of creative suspense.

The wave washed his orderly life into Chaos.

After the sadness of Japan tragedy I wanted to express how I felt about it. I received my Level 2 Reiki from a monk in Japan, whom I sculpted from memory. He is almost waist deep in water right before the wave hits. One of the things that struck me about Japan was how neat and orderly everything was and it made me think how hard it must be for them to put it all back in order. I love Japan and its people.

Leave a Reply

