A daily dose of creative suspense.

Nakkid Sculptures

 

 

I must admit , I really hate covering up those beautiful naked bodies. I first sculpt all my people naked. Yes, its true , I just love the human body. I think it is very beautiful. But the other reason is because it helps with the form, winkles and folds of the clothing put on top of it. The clothes look best when the shape of the body show through. Just look at what you are wearing now(assuming you are wearing any) and notice how the clothing is shaped by your body underneath.

This little Gnome is sleeping, so he is only wearing his pointed boots and hat. He doesn’t like to feel restricted when he’s asleep.

One response

  1. Super cool!

    July 10, 2011 at 12:11 PM

Leave a Reply

