A daily dose of creative suspense.

You can quote me!

I can’t help it, I love quotes. I love pairing my Katdazzle girls with quotes. I love gaining deep wisdom from the words of wise people and wise guys. I love quotes that make me smile. I’m always jotting down quotes, from famous people, children and over heard in cafes. I scribble them on my thigh, a napkin or in desperate times even just with my fingernail – I scratch words I wish to remember into my skin. A made a page with all my favorite quotes AND if you want to buy any with one of my illustrations, you can on etsy. They are like $12 (free shipping in US) for a 8×10 glossy print suitable for framing. If you want to see my quote collection- go here.

Leave a Reply

