A daily dose of creative suspense.

I love you Sally Starr

Sally Starr_etsy72

Sally Starr – one of my childhood idols. She was a huge influence on my drawing glamor girls. I will miss her. Oh Sally! you brought so many little girls a bit of razzle dazzle in an otherwise dreary world. Sally deserves to be never forgotten and I hope my drawing of her will help generations to come to remember a great lady who gave herself to her fan children. She was hostess to saturday morning cartoons in the Philadelphia, Pa area ad will be missed by many children at heart.

2013981_G 2013988_G 2013989_G sally starr sally-starr-2-300x240 SallyStarr-300x244

Leave a Reply

